[NOTE: Most of these men have said they would be available if you'd like to ask them more about their experience.  Send me an email at [email protected] and I'll try to help connect you]

Also See Our Other Testimonial Pages:


Live on Location in Ukraine – Men on the September 2015 Quest Tour Share Their Eye Witness Accounts



Patrick and Natalia – New Colombian / American Love Story



Walt and Maria – An International Couple’s Story


Special Thanks from David and Katya


We would like to send out very big thank you to Mark and Anna Davis From Dream Connections for bringing us together and making our dreams come true. 

Big thanks to Mila who was our interpreter and friend. She gave us both such great memories and was so supportive and help to us from time at dream connections and after. 

Jason and Yulia for being our friends and witnesses at our wedding and for there friendship and support.

There are many more people we would like to thank but the list would be very long. Marina, both our families and friends that give us both support.

We are together and home in Australia now, we are a family and we are very, very happy!

Dream Connections made this all possible !

David & Katya Ferguson


 Testimonials From May Quest Tour 2015


Jeremy & Gala’s Story

The First Week They Met


Two Months After They Met and He Returned to See Her


Mark & Anna Talk to Them From His Home as They Begin Their New Life Together!


A Ukrainian Love Story

Chris & Anna


Ryan & Yulia


Jason & Julia


The Week That Nick and Julia First Met


Nick and Julia’s Las Vegas Wedding Video



Testimonials From September Quest Tour 2014



Jon Finds Love on the November 2014 Quest Tour


Mark & Anna;

Thanks for putting your life out there for people to see.  I think that gives men hope.  At least it does for me.  And to quote ol’ Andy DuFraine, Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things….

Jason Carroll


Honest Feedback From the Men on the May 2014 Quest Tour


Nikolaev Quest Tour Alumnus Talks About the Improvements on the His 2014 Tour Compared with His 2012 Tour


Men on a Quest Tour Share Their Experience Mid-Week on the Streets of Nikolaev


Thank You Mark and Anna!


I just arrived back in Austin late last night.  I’m amazed so much by our experience that words can not do it justice, but I know you understand.

I expected this to be great and it far exceeded my expectations.

Nikolaev is like a wonderful live fashion show every day and the people there are so much more than physically beautiful.

The Dream connections system is awesome and I enjoyed meeting and hanging out with the guys and everyone there. Marina is amazing guide and not only a fantastic interpreter but a great friend with genuine concern about our well-being! In the little time that we had, hanging out with everyone that was part of this trip was amazing!

If I were not pressed to come back for work I would definitely have stayed much longer.

Thanks everyone.

You guys are all Awesome!!!

2013 Tour Client



David & Katya

David and Katya


Thank you again for making this possible for both me and Katya we are both very happy Smile.   

I had high hopes for the tour and it has turned out better than i could have imagined.

David F (with Katya)

Ararat, Victoria – Australia


Justin & Oksana – One of Our Very First Couples



Chris & Anna – Note From Chris Right After His Quest Tour

I really can’t say enough positive things about Dream Connections.  In an industry where so many companies are out to make a fast buck, it was amazing to work with people like Mark and Anna Davis, who were so focused on Chris_Annamaking my dreams a reality.  I can honestly say that I would never have met my fiancée Anna without their help.

After meeting at least a hundred warm, beautiful, and extremely nice ladies on the September 2012 tour, and going on dates with several of them, I still hadn’t met “The One”.  Anna Davis took the situation in hand personally, and had me choose another 10 ladies that I wanted to meet.  This was about 2:00 in the afternoon, and by 5:00, I had another date set up for that night.

As soon as I walked into the room and saw the beautiful woman that was waiting for me there, I knew she was the one.  It was like being struck by lightning.  We had a great time that evening, and made another date.  Amazingly, the second date was even better than the first.  I was scheduled to fly home the next day, and she volunteered to come to the airport and see me off.

Once I got home, we started exchanging emails, which evolved quickly into daily Skype chatting, and things just got better and better as we got to know each other.  I returned to Ukraine in late December, and proposed on New Year’s Eve, just before midnight, so we could start the New Year as an engaged couple.  Now I can’t imagine life without my Anna, and it wouldn’t have been possible without my friends at Dream Connections.  I could never thank them enough.

Chris Haste



Engaged Client, Ryan, and His Translator, Vera, Talk About Their Efforts Together



Eldon and John Henry Talk About Their Experience

Recorded in Nikolaev Ukraine on the January 2014 Quest Tour



Rich & Maria


Rich’s Testimony Before His Trip . . .photo 2

“Hey for any new guys who are looking at this with a question in your minds about this process, this is a legitimate option to find a life partner.  I don’t want to say anything negetive about the big matchmaking companies, but with Dream Connections’ the pool of women is smaller because the they are all pre-screened.   The guys who want to go on a trip with Dream Connections have to call and talk with Mark personally, and he makes sure that they are good guys before they are allowed to go.  While I have not been to Ukraine yet I just have to say I have faith in this process to find a life partner for me, and plan on going in November. So to sum it up if you are a good guy who wants to create a family and cares about family values give Mark a call.”  

Rich Masters

POST-TOUR NOTE FROM RICH:  “I gave Maria a ring before I left to seal our commitment to each other!”  He found what he was looking for!



Maurizio Panzieri

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 9.37.40 AM


High praises go to your entire staff for the ground work that made our stay feel so effortless and for the exemplary and professional way you conducted yourselves during the stay in a way that inspired confidence! Thank you also for being always present for timely counseling, it was a life-saver for me in a couple of situations, as you know! ;)






Placeholder for YOUR story!



{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }

Tim September 10, 2013 at 9:32 pm

I have been to the Ukraine a few times. Although, I agree that most people were nice. I have not found many of the women that I met to be proper, they were ready to take me to their most expensive restaurant for dinner. My thoughts were that good Russian women would be too embarrassed and unwilling to ask a foreigner for money and expensive gifts? Beware of the agency hype. Do not ever use their Pay Per Letter writing services.


Mark Davis September 10, 2013 at 11:36 pm

Hey, Tim – I’m glad you found us. I think you’ll find our approach completely different from anything you’ve experienced. Watch a few more videos about our approach. I think you’ll find it refreshing. The men who go on our Quest Tours have never said any of the things you said. And, we don’t even offer letter-writing services. We don’t do online dating – just live events in person. Check it out.


Paul October 19, 2013 at 6:43 pm

Hi Tim,
I think I understand your frustration. So, you have been to Ukraine a few times and you have met, I assume, Ukrainian women. Have you been to Russia or have you met Russian women? What I hear is differences in the culture, history, and geography of Ukraine and Russia. Maybe a little more time listening to Mark’s presentations will better prepare you in your quest to find a foreign woman.
With respect…


sarfaraz rupani September 16, 2013 at 9:49 am

hey Mark,
I have just seen your videos in youtube, and i have to say, you are the coolest person on the planet. you are making innumerable people’s dreams come true. Hats of to your method.
i have no interest in dating someone as of the moment because i’m 20, a student, and a businessman (export-import).
if i do need you in the future, i will be sure to keep in touch.

regards from india
Sarfaraz Rupani


Mark Davis September 16, 2013 at 10:04 pm

Wow, dude,

I think that’s the first time anyone called me, “the coolest person on the planet”! I’ll have to see if there’s a trophy for that. :-)

Thanks for the kind words and we’ll be here for you when you’re ready!



Tim September 23, 2013 at 8:05 am

Mark if I meet some one on tour and she cant speak English how can I prove to my government the relationship is real, also I will need to show my government letters that the relationship is real, my government is very strict what if the lady does not have email address, how can I prove paper trail to the government and how can the lady write me if she does not know English, interpertors would need to be paid for help I expect this will be very big problem my government demands letters as proof I would like to date hot interpretors sincerely Tim


Carl October 18, 2013 at 1:16 am

Hi Tim, I have been through the process before, but it would help to know what government you are talking about. What country do you live in? Every country has their own rules. I am sure Mark and Anna have that all covered.


Mark Davis October 18, 2013 at 4:23 am

Tim and I exchanged several emails. We answer most of this just in the way we operate. You’ll have photographs, translated emails, proof of travel, etc. And, I’ve NEVER had a lady who didn’t speak English by the time the visa process was complete and she was ready to go home with him.

Even more, we’re going to start offering English classes to our ladies as a service. More on that to come!



Jantony March 30, 2015 at 4:02 pm

I just came across this website while researching the how the online dating industry works…so far what I have found has been very disappointing to say the least but your website has been extremely useful, the information priceless and you guys seem to be running the tightest ship in the industry. Kudos to Mark and Anna for that. I do not think anyone else even comes close to Dream connections to the point where I wouldn’t even call it online dating, and it actually isn’t but what it seems to be is a much better alternative for people looking over the internet for what is missing in their lives. I am seriously thinking about going on a Quest Tour with you guys as soon as I can arrange it. Thank you for your work ethics!


Alan Petzold January 9, 2014 at 5:57 am

YOU know people are funny. They tend to put MORE obstetrical in their way. Why is that. ONE has to find solutions!!! Like why not add a transaction feature to FaceBook. OR how about just copying the letter in Russian and put it into Google translation. Its simple and YOU will get 90% of the message. Why are you so worried about the Government. Best to find the lady first. Then work it out. If you ask for it YOU will receive it. OR just ask for help. ONE really needs to be pointed in the RiGHT direction. Mark I think that YOU are that person that can help. Please keep up the good work and Lets THiNK Positive!!!! If you start negative YOU will end negative. Find the solutions!!!!! Ask the right questions!!! Hope this helps. Alan infoSeeker007


Shanka October 4, 2014 at 5:48 pm

I need a find a bride frm ukraine


Ernest April 11, 2015 at 11:44 am

I want to find a bride from Colombia or Dominican Republic.


Mark January 27, 2015 at 11:00 pm

Hey guys
Have just started looking through all that you offer
and looks to be a great set up. As I am Australian, my quiery
is , are the women comfortable with moving here or do they have a preference for the US?
I did notice David F from Victoria has dealt with you guys and would love to hear his thoughts. Keep up the good work.
Cheers Mark…….AUS


Wayne February 14, 2015 at 7:50 pm

I would be interested in information much the same as Mark asks above….



vijay April 29, 2015 at 2:11 am

Hi Marc, I have researched much on the google about online dating and found thailand an china also have beautiful girls including morocco. i have two questions for you here..
1) in your website>search girls -only ukraine and colmbia is there but in the profile form there is question whether u had came to trip to ukraine/columbia/thailand.”,,is that before thailand was there and not working there anymore or planning in future to include them.
2)i see mostly Americans, australians in your website posing stills and testimonials..can you please take this suggestions and give input to your webdesigner tech team to put space in the home page scrolling kind…which countries are actually the ukraine girls interest to go…iam from India..can i have any chance or not


Leave a Comment